top of page

Completely Bare Review!

Hello Lovelies! Today I am going to be reviewing two products from Completely Bare that they sent over!

This company is specifically for hair removal, and making it more comfortable.

Here are the products that they sent over, with a cute holder!

Moisturizing No Bump Shave Gel

Contradictory to most shaving creams, this is a gel. It is a clear gel that smells like fragrant soap. This really helps a razor get a clean shave, and is extremely smooth. This gel has plant and floral extracts to help condition and smooth skin, with essential oils to create a protective moisture barrier. This gel also has little beads in it, that help exfoliate the skin. These beads are also environmentally friendly. Lastly, this gel has chamomile extract that helps soothe skin and prevent irritation. This is the first shaving gel I have found that not only helps get a clean shave, but also hydrates and moisturizes along the way,.

Bikini Bump Blaster

This is the bikini bump blaster. This claims to reduce the appearance of ingrown hairs, and bumps. It also helps smooth skin with green tea extract.

It comes with 50 pre soaked pads, which is great for the price that you are paying. I don't usually find myself using these on my bikini area. I find myself more often using them on my legs or armpits, to help prevent ingrown hair. I have to say, I really like the green tea extract. It feels very cooling on the skin!

Prices:

Gel: $8.99 (6oz)

Pads: $9.99

All of these products can be purchased from: https://completelybareproducts.com/collections/all or at Ulta!

Thank you for reading and stay tuned for the next blog post!

Xoxo - R&F


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page