top of page

Project Beauty Review!

Hello Lovelies!

Today we are going to be reviewing some products that Project Beauty sent over!

Here is an overview of the products that they sent over!

Smoothing Yogurt Shampoo

This shampoo contains quinoa, and prebiotics. It claims to help tame frizzy, and dry hair. For one, this shampoo smells so good. It smells like a strawberry, banana smoothie which I love. Having dry and sensitive hair, a lot of shampoo's do not work and I am hesitant to change up my routine. I did try this shampoo, and it made my hair silky smooth and smelling great all day.

Smoothing Yogurt Hair Mask

This is a smoothing hair mask that is a strawberry banana scented.

It comes with two masks, in a cute yogurt container! I love using this on the ends of my hair, being the most dry. This really moisturizes my hair, and keeps it smooth with no frizz.

It also comes with a good amount. Just make sure not to eat it, because it is not edible!

Body Spray

This is the body spray in the scent, Date Night. They also come in many other scents. It has floral scents, and is more of a nighttime spray. It has 4 oz, which is a big amount for a great price!

Body Lotion

This is the Date Night scent, and it smells just like the Body Spray. I usually put this on my hands, and it makes them smell so good, while moisturizing.

Prices:

Shampoo: $12.00

Hair Mask: $24.00

Body Spray: $10.00

Body Lotion: $16.00

You can purchase these products from: https://myprojectbeauty.com

Thank you for reading, and stay tuned for our next blog!

Xoxo - R&F

*this blog is not sponsored, all opinions are 100% honest


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page