top of page

Demarché Labs Review!

Hello Lovlies! Today we will be reviewing some products that our friends at Demarche Labs sent over! They have some great products for aging skin, and we have tested them out! We are not being sponsored by the company, and our reviews are 100% honest and our own!

They sent over a total of 6 products:

1. The Roloxin Lift

2. Roloxin Lift Gold

3. Smartsync Balancing Gel-Cream

4. Fullfill Hyaluronic Acid Topical Wrinkle Repair

5. Biorewind Total Restorative Eye Cream

6. BioRewind Full-Spectrum, Antioxidant Serum

Product: The Roloxin Lift

Price: $45 U.S Dollars Description: The Roloxin Lift is a wrinkle smoothing mask with their patented SilicaLift technology, with results lasting up to 24 hours. Fine lines will be banished! This products doubles as a mask and a makeup primer, and it minimizes pores and smoothes fine lines and wrinkles.

Review: This product works wonderfully! For me, since I am fortunate enough to not have wrinkles, I cannot speak to that part. I do fine it minimizes the pores on my nose and my cheeks wonderfully though, making makeup application smooth and flawless! Used as a primer, I think it works beautifully and effectively.

On a side note, of people involved in a clinical trial, 100% said their skin had a noticeably different appearance!

There is also a similar product, but with 24K gold in it!

Price: $33 U.S Dollars

I find that this products does the same thing as the original, but with a bit of a fancier look! Also, both the original Roloxin Lift and the Roloxin lift GOLD masks come in these cute, small packages that you squeeze the mask out of! You also have to 'activate' the masks before using!

Product: FullFill: Hyaluronic Acid Topical Wrinkle Repair

Price: $89 U.S Dollars

Description: A daily moisturizer and topical wrinkle cream filler designed to penetrate deep, hydrate and help skin retain its youthful firmness and supply a radiation glow! It also features a DermaDeep delivery system with three types of hyaluronic acid and two potent collagen supporting peptides! It can deliver lasting results in as few as seven days.

Review: I absolutely love this product! I focus this product on my crows feet and forehead wrinkles specifically. After about a weeks time, the crows feet were almost invisible! The forehead lines were very subtle as well. Overall, a great product, but a little hefty with the price, considering the bottle is very small.

Product: Total Restorative Eye Cream

Price: $95 U.S Dollars

Description: This product claims to help reduce the look of lines, dark circles and puffiness. It features amino acids, antioxidants, caffeine, niacinimide, and peptides for a restorative treatment from the comfort of your own home.

Review: Although this products packs a hefty price, it sure is worth it! Within a coupe uses, I could visibly see my under-eye bags receding. My under-eye area is something I have struggled with my entire life, so this product was my favorite! I could also tell the different in the darkness of my underage circles, and even felt comfortable not wearing concealer under my eyes! I was really hoping that this product would work out, and it did not disappoint!

Product: Smartsync Balancing Gel-Cream

Price: $72 U.S Dollars

Description: This product offers help for oily skin as well as skin suffering from dryness and dehydration. It is suitable for most skin types, including aging skin! It features beeswax, jojoba, niacinamide, and lysates.

Review: I love this product! I think that it is a fantastic addition to my skincare routine as my daily moisturizer. It performs wonderfully and keeps my skin feeling hydrated, with an almost cooling affect. The price is a bit expensive, but for its quality, I think it is worth your money! I also love the packaging of this product, as it is smooth and sleek. The small size also makes it very travel-friendly!

Product: BioRewind Full-Spectrum, Antioxidant Serum

Price: $125 U.S Dollars

Description: This product helps mature skin! It works on all skin types. It feature vitamins C and E, matrix peptides, and hyaluronic acid to boot! This is a serum to be used after you cleanse your face.

Review: This product is amazing! Even after the short time of a week, I have noticed smoother skin, brighter skin, subtler lines and more even skin texture. I have set aside my other serums to use this exclusively, because in my experience so far, it gets the jobs of many of my serums done in one product! It makes my skincare routine a lot easier for sure!

All of these products can be purchased on www.sephora.com , as well as https://www.dermstore.com.

We hope you enjoyed our review and we can't wait to see you next time!

Xoxo, F+R


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page