top of page

Youth to the People Product Review!

Hello Lovelies! Today I am going to be reviewing a company that I just recently found out about!

They recently sent over some new products that I was very excited to try!

Did they live up to my expectations?

Keep reading to find out!

Here is an overview of the products that they sent us! Right off the bat, the packaging really stuck out to me. I love minimalist, earth friendly packaging and this made me even more excited to try out the products!

Age Prevention Cleanser

To start off, this brand is 100% vegan, made in the USA, and has 100% recyclable packaging. They also have no parabens, no added fragrances, no animal testing (which is always great), no added color, no sulfates or phthalates.

This cleanser claims to balance your skin, and removes dirt and toxins. First of all, I really like how the pump comes not attached to the cleanser, to reduce the chance of it leaking while being shipped. I use this cleanser every morning. It really wakes me up, and has a beautiful, natural smell to it. I can feel it nourishing my skin, and with dry skin that doesn't happen much .

Spirulina and Microalgae Kale Spinach Age Prevention Superfood Mask

I used this mask 2 times a week for 2 weeks. I have to say that my skin feels refreshed and moisturized. I had a sunburn on my nose for a few days, and this helped soothe it, whenever I put the mask on.

The instructions for this mask are pretty general: apply generous layer to skin, leave on for 10-15 minutes, rinse with warm water. I used this at night, because I had more time; however, if you have time in the morning, it gives your skin a healthy glow to last all day! It also comes with a really adorable applicator!

Age Prevention Moisture Cream

This is the kale and spinach green tea, and hyaluronic acid moisture cream. I use creams on my face all the time, since I have dry skin. I love this cream so much!

Once again, this cream nourishes my skin, making it have a beautiful glow, and getting rid of pesky dry skin. I also used this on my sunburn, due to the fact that it does contain aloe vera. You can use this on your face and neck, but I believe you can also use it on your hands, arms, and legs.

Youth Duo Mini

This is the cleanser and cream (both reviewed above) Youth Duo Mini.

This has to be the cutest packaging ever. It comes with a mini cream, and a mini cleanser.

I totally recommend this, if you travel a lot because you can bring it on a plane, and it is the perfect size to bring to a hotel!

All of these products can be purchased from: https://www.youthtothepeople.com

Prices:

Cleanser: $36

Mask: $44

Cream: does not say

Duo Mini: $20

Thank you for reading, and stay tuned for the next blog!

Xoxo - R&F

*this blog is not sponsored


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page