top of page

Love Goodly Subscription Box Review!

Hello Lovelies!

Today we are going to be reviewing a subscription box from Love Goodly!

This is a subscription box service where you receive 4-5 full sized items in each box.

You can order a single fox for $35, or a 6 month service (3 boxes) for $105.

Here are the products sent in the June/July box!

Hair, Skin, and Nails Vitamins

This is a vitamin for hair, skin, and nails.

I don't usually take pills, so I cannot review them. However, the reviews highly rate this item. They are vegetarian pills, meaning that there are no animal products (which is great, considering I am a vegetarian). These are hefty sized pills, so only take these if you are comfortable with taking large pills.

Bracelet

This is new new favorite accessory! Not only is it a cute, stylish bracelet, but it is also a hair tie. I find this extremely useful in situations where I do not have a hair tie. This definitely makes life easier!

Pin

This company is based on a self love movement. I love this pin. It is so cute, and I love the design of it. I style this with a denim jacket, or I can pin it on my backpack!

Nail Polish

This nail polish is from FABY nail lacquer. It is a dark navy blue with silver sparkles. The shade is called, "Save the Drive In" I actually don't love this color, because when I do wear nail polish I wear nude or pink. I can totally seeing myself wearing this for halloween.

Kat Von D Liquid Lipstick

This is by far my favorite product part of this box!

I was so impressed that this was included in a 35 dollar box!

It is in the shade lovecraft. It has a doe foot applicator, which is very common for liquid lipsticks.

It swatches beautifully. It is soft, and a very comfortable formula. It is a soft matte formula, meaning to me that it doesn't come off the lips, but has a sheen to it.

This is such a beautiful color for the fall, and I know this will become one of my holy grails.

This box was an 84 dollar value, for only 35 dollars.

Use code SUMMERLOVE to get $5 off this box!

This can be purchased from: https://www.lovegoodly.com

*this blog is not sponsored, we do not make commission off of the code

Thank you for reading, and stay tuned for our next blog!

Xoxo - R&F


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page